« Back to News & Notices

AGM/Trustee Nominations

TWO trustee nominations have been received as follows:

Jackie Smith was nominated by John MacLeod

Ian Ball was nominated by Laurel Ball

With only TWO trustee terms available for 2020 (through 2022), these nominees will be appointed at the December 2, 2020 Annual General Meeting, without the need for trustee elections.

We have currently been advised of 5 residents intending to attend the AGM, and encourage pre-reading and submission of any potential questions arising from 2020 AGM documents (available online) prior to the meeting in order to minimize the meeting duration (per COVID-19 precautionary measures).   Thank you.